Staff/Employés

Below you will find a list of all staff members at LRHS with their email addresses

Vous trouverez ici-bas une liste des employés ainsi que leur adresse courriel

Anwar, Nadia Principal / Directrice nanwar@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Black, Erin Teacher / Enseignante eblack@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Boyd, Nancy Secretary / Adjointe administrative nboyd@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Brisson, Myriam School Organization Technician / Technicienne en organisation scolaire

mbrisson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Bryan, Megan Librarian / bibliothécaire mbryan@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Bujold, Melanie (CLC) Community Development Tech / Tech. en développement communautaire mbujold@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cookson, Bruce Teacher/Enseignant

bcookson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Courchesne, Johanne Supervisor / Superviseur jcourchesne@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Crawford, Steven Teacher / Enseignant scrawford@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Crevier, Julie Teacher / Enseignante jcrevier@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Dagenais, Luc Teacher / Enseignant ldagenais@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Demers, Melanie Teacher / Enseignante mdemers@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Duggan, Jessica Special Education Technician / Technicienne en éducation spéciale jduggan@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Dumas, Marie-Ann Teacher / Enseignante mdumas@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Dziewirz, Lori Ann Teacher / Enseignante ldziewirz@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Foreman, Thomas Teacher / Enseignant tforeman@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Gaudet, Yrel Teacher / Enseignante ygaudet@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Hender, Rachel Teacher / Enseignante rhender@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Hopkins, Simon Teacher / Enseignant shopkins@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Jetté, Elaine Teacher / Enseignante ejette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Kearns, Paula Attendant / Préposée aux Élèves pkearns@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Kennedy, Louise Administrative Technician / technicienne administratif

lkennedy@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Kokinos, Minas Teacher / Enseignant mkokinos@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Low, Kathy Secretary / Adjointe administrative klow@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Madore, Marie- Josée Teacher / Enseignante mmadore@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Manini, Bruno Lab technician / technicien de laboratoire bmanini@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Marrin, Katrine Teacher / Enseignante kmarrin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Matthews, Laurie Teacher / Enseignante lmatthews@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Morrill, Patricia Teacher / Enseignante pmorrill@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Morrill, Scott Teacher / Enseignant smorrill@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Nicholson, Perry Special Education Technician / Technicien en éducation spéciale pnicholson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Noble, Tammy Vice Principal / Directrice adjointe tnoble@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ott, Merry Kim Attendant / Préposée aux Élèves mott@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Patterson, Katherine Secretary / Adjointe administrative

kpatterson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Perron, Marie-Andrée Teacher / Enseignante mperron@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Petersen, Daphne Teacher / Enseignante dpetersen@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Plante, Isabelle Teacher / Enseignante iplante@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Porterfield, Robyn Teacher / Enseignante rporterfield@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Robitaille, Ernest Teacher / Enseignant erobitaille@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ross, Kevin Teacher / Enseignant kross@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Scapino, Chantal Teacher / Enseignante cscapino@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Stagg, Robert Teacher / Enseignant rstagg@swlauriersb.qc.ca

St-Jacques, Danielle Conseillère d’orientation / Guidance Counsellor dstjacques@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Theodorakakou-Mawdryk, Helene Teacher / Enseignante htheodorakakou@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Turnbull, Pamela Teacher / Enseignante pturnbull@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Turner, Charlotte Supervisor / Superviseur chturner@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Urgolo, Sylvie Attendant / Préposée aux Élèves surgolo@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Usher, Heather Teacher / Enseignante husher@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Vero, Robin Teacher / Enseignante rvero@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Welden, Gloria Teacher / Enseignante gwelden@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Wezse-Walters, Catherine Attendant / Préposée aux Élèves cwezsewalters@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Young, Kelly Teacher / Enseignant keyoung@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Zalavolgyi, Erin Teacher / Enseignante ezalavolgyi@swlauriersb.qc.ca